Lance Mullins's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lance’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Organic Food Co-op
  • No education listed
  • From Riverside, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
My name is Lance, I'm 26 years old, I was born and raised In California and now I live in the frozen tundra of North Dakota. I love organic food and fairtrade clothing, eating healthy and changing the world one step at a time is my passion. I'm on a mission to meet amazing people in amazing places. please help me achieve this goal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people all the time, and what better time to meet new people than to meet them while traveling. I couch surfed all over Europe and I absolutely loved it. There is no other way to travel! I met some great lifelong friends! I also want to give back and offer a place for fellow travelers to stay.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • festivals
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • beer
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • meeting people
  • biking
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • organic farming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Well lets just start out by saying I love just about all music (except country!) but I do have my preferences, mainly hard rock music. A Day to Remember is my favorite band.

Movies: I'm not much of a movie buff, but I definitely have my favorites. Fight Club, Dead Poets Society, Harry Potter, Star Wars, and many more.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones is definitely my favorite show. I also love Vikings, and just about anything in the Marvel franchise.

Books: I love to read! Just about anything fantasy is my kinda book. I wont name books I like because that list would just be way too long. Just ask me if you're interested in knowing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to cook some amazing meals as I love to cook!My favorite place in the house is the kitchen.

I would love to learn about culture and of course some of your language.

I can share stories, adventures, and a lifelong friendship. I just love meeting and connecting with people from all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time, friendship, and of course my courtesy to others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lance’s full profile. It’s free!