Luk LAP's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luk’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Commercial export en agroalimentaire
  • agricultural scool and wine scool in france
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the culture, live a few months in this magnificent country

ABOUT ME

I am 27 years old, I travel I work a lot to pay my journeys, I am a sportsman, I like very much animals and I work often in farms or winerie in France and in the étrangé. I like sharing the culture French, I like cooking, visiting, taking advantage of good moments.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to enjoy life, meet people discuss their experience of living experience, enjoying life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CS is one truth experience which I think is the most interesting its allows to live really as Australian, to speak and to exchange. It also allows to have a means to travel for people who have a lot of money

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really estimated, I learnt on the culture, the traditions a lot and an experienc beautiful.

Interests

sport, wild animals, national parcs, culture,

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

all

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

all my travel was always interesting

What I Can Share with Hosts

porposer un lieu agréable à la campagne.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Japan, Martinique, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Luk’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups