Lapo Bardi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lapo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Office worker
  • University
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm Lapo.
I'm 34, I live and I work in Livorno, a small sunny seaside town in Tuscany.
I don't think to be a traveller, but I like travelling!
I feel a curiosity about new places, I feel an instinct, a spur to leave/to explore , but until now I didn't follow this feeling...
People tell me I won't leave, I don't know, probably they are right...
or maybe not!
We will see!
In the meantime, I signed up for Couchsurfing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I would like to meet new people and to hear their stories.
I would like to improve my English, and so I think Couchsurfing can be a nice way to practice languages!
I hope so!!

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • track and field
  • trekking
  • athletics
  • learning english

Music, Movies, and Books

I often listen to the radio, so I don't have a favourite music.
I like cinema, I can watch every kind of film... more or less!
Unfortunately I don't read books, I would like it, but I don't have enough time, or maybe I prefer other hobbies. Often in the evening when I start reading a book, I fall asleep...
so next day I start again, but I fall asleep again.. it's a loop!
I can stay on the same book page for months!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I signed up for Couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Italian,
I could show Livorno, the small town where I live, even if there aren't a lot of touristic attractions?!
We could do a short tour in Tuscany.
I would like to improve my English, and to practise it. Speaking English quite fluently is my dream!
We could share an Italian lunch or dinner, a bath in the sea, or simply a coffee!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lapo’s full profile.

My Groups