Photos de Anders Hoeeg Lammer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anders Hoeeg. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 20 Références 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2006
  • Write, think, laugh, dance, be outdoors, learn stuff and...
  • Philosophy, Political Science and International Journalism
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION
Get better at everything and having fun and meeting good people while doing so

ABOUT ME

What to say? Like most other people, my identity cannot be expressed within a small box. But a few facts - I've studied philosophy, political science and international journalism and now work at a Danish magazine.
I'm 32 years old, keen on most sports and outdoor activities, I love a good conversation, a fun game and a crazy dance. And my favorite thing to do in my holidays is hiking.
I consider myself to be reflective, caring, open-minded, friendly, polite and quite okay.
What's more to say: Lots, but this is enough for now - judge for yourself.

PHILOSOPHY

Still searching - I guess acting good toward my fellow humans and care about the earth we all inhabit are both part of it.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Done a fair bit of surfing and some hosting. For years, I lived in one room, where I sadly couldn't host. My house is always open to friends and in that respect I have a lot of experience in hosting as well, especially after parties. I'm famed as a late night chef, who occasionally put a bit too many spices in the food when we reach the late hours.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Best way to travel by far. Met some amazing people! I thank all of you and all of those I'm yet to meet.

Centres d'intérêt

People, philosophy, journalism, culture, sports (tennis, kayaking, football and table tennis in particular), hiking, nature, dancing, music, friends & family, politics, experiences and new sides of life. Love meeting people, who can open my mind to new ways of thinking and reflecting about the world.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • journalism
  • languages
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Lars von Trier movies in general (Dogville, Dancer in the Dark etc) and many, many more.
Series: Got into them rather late, but have done my fair bit of bingewatching since. Favorites include: True Detective (season 1), the Wire, Breaking Bad, 6 Feet Under, Fargo and a bunch of others.
Music: Radiohead, Neil Young, Leonard Cohen, Pink Floyd, Flaming Lips etc. Alternative/indie, and old stuff.
Books: Mostly classics, such as Dostojevski, Herman Hesse, Ernest Hemingway etc. But anything that can learn me something new, different, useful or simply just touch me is of interest. Of newer authors, I like Gregory Roberts, Jonathan Franzen, Erlend Loe etc.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiked 15 hours straight from four in the morning to seven in the evening, watching the sun rise on Mount Everest, climbing up to the holy lake Dudh Kunda and then bathing - or rather - dipping and then jumping up from the partly icecovered lake, before walking around it and down again - all done with my friend and translator Rinji.

More - Hiking alone and with people in the Himalayas, the Alpes, New Zealand and Spain. What can I say, I just love the mountains and am always ready to go back.
Lived a year in Berlin with some of my best friends. The city is just amazing!
Spend 8 months in Asia - 4 of these in the Himalayas - wow what a scene and what people!
5 months in Amsterdam, loved that too.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

At this very moment, learning Spanish is on my to do list. I know Danish, English and German to teach, but my Dutch has unfortunately regressed to beginners level.
I love sports and can take you running or whatever you like. Moreover, we can discuss philosophy, politics, journalism, the state of the world, movies, music, cities, traveling and a whole lot more. I would like to exchange views and viewpoints about all sorts of things - people, culture, experiences, life & living, history, music etc. I very much enjoy getting into another persons way of thinking.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anders Hoeeg. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes