Lara Bogovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian, Slovene; learning German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • UX designer
  • International business
  • From Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namaste dear travelers 🙏🏼🌺

I'll introduce myself in short words then if our path cross while traveling I'll be happy to exchange experiences, thoughts, knowledge and you are welcome as well to my place in beautiful Slovenia. 🗻🇸🇮✨

Business life: I studied international business but I work in IT field as an ux designer, programming and web development. On my way to create remote career and travel the world. As well I'm interior design lover with creative mindset, lifelong researcher and learner. 🤓📚💻

Private life: Just one of the seven savage children in the family. A daughter of entrepreneur 👨🏼‍💼 and artist 🎨. Friends says about me that I'm a bit too honest sometimes and funny personality with unstoppable energy and enthusiastic drive. I'm passionate about ocean, learning languages, reading books, sport, healthy lifestyle and discovering new cultures. 🌎💃

UPDATE: I've just moved to Poland 🇵🇱 for short-term and I'll be back in spring time. Until then I'm available for city informations and places to explore in my home place Slovenia 🇸🇮.

If I'll not be available on couchsurfing let's connect on Instagram : @l.a.r.i.t.t.a or Facebook my profile is Lara Bogovič. Stay safe my dearest travelers and don't forget to follow your passion!! 💙🗺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and build interesting connections around the world 🌎

Interests

  • wildlife
  • arts
  • bachata
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • coding
  • spirituality
  • exploring
  • polyglot
  • healthy eating
  • web design
  • ux design
  • matrial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house, Italian, French and Spanish music 🎶 . Philosophy, cognitive science books 📚 , historical movies, documentaries, real biography stories, comedies 🎦 ..well my list of interests is too big...no space to write anymore 🙃

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with dolphins in open sea 😍🐬

Teach, Learn, Share

Man can learn nothing except by going from the known to the unknown 📖

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive energy and place to stay if you travel trough my hometown 🤸🏼‍♀️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, England, Gibraltar, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile.