Lara Thiele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a open-minded, friendly and helpful German girl that loves to travel and getting to know new people. I love to be outside and try new things, for me that's one of the best things to do; stepping out of the comfort zone and just do whatever you want

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting amazing people all around the world and making friends. I've done couchsurfing in Australia, New Zealand and the US and it was an amazing experience. It was one of the best decisions to start couchsurfing, to me it's all about meeting people from all around the world and getting to know different cultures

Interests

Spending time with friends, horse riding, swimming, travel, good food, enjoying life!

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!