Logo orange

Lara Ruiz

Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tarragona, España
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

where life takes me

ABOUT ME

I come from a small coastal town called Tarragona, lovely for when he decides to retire. Or ideal for those who like that every day is the same as above. 5 years ago I decided to go to Barcelona, in search of new job opportunities ... My adventurous feeling came over me ... the will to live, learn, share ... I do not need a big job or a good salary, or an apartment .. I'm in love with life, and for me that means learning something new every day, and that means getting around this wonderful world and especially anything to do with passion. Smile for me is a must and I love the simplicity.

PHILOSOPHY

Learn, share, love, be free IS LIVE

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm my local group. I've been also member of other groups, like sports, city town, and cities where I lived, trying to let information to other people, or just for meet people to hang out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't host nobody at home, at least not in the official way ( as a registrered couchsurfers)

Interests

I love ugly dogs that has no race, cold coffee, dancing in the rain, walk barefoot in the grass, sleeping under the blanket of stars, long dinners on the beach under the moonlight, long nights of movie marathons blanket and popcorn to share with good friends, road trips, driving alone while listening to Franz Ferdinand. Feeling the cold in my face like a thousand knives and feel that I am alive, and climb high mountains and scream VIVA LA VIDA!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchhiking trip around Europe in December. Sleeping in a petrol station - 10 degrees Crossing the Mexico-Guatemala border in Taxi

Teach, Learn, Share

It is my philosophy

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, France, Guatemala, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile