Logo orange

Idil Stk

Tekirdag, Tekirdag, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Idil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Chemist and Math Teacher
  • University Graduated
  • From I was born in Istanbul,though for now i live in Tekirdağ
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We need to practise our English with native speakers or foreign people who can't speak English very well.(so we can improve it together)

ABOUT ME

Hey everyone. I've had an account before but i had to delete it. Now i want to come back here. I'm idil,24 years old. I was born in Istanbul,but now i'm in Tekirdağ. There aren't any activities in Tekirdağ so that i join them in Istanbul. And my boyfriend name is Sıtkı and his age is 28. We can host someone who will travel to our city. We feel ourselves so comfortable,open-minded,crazy and sympathetic. We are really energetic couple. And i can add sth about me is that Althoug i don't like people because of cruelty,sometimes i can not say "no" if someone needs something from me. And it shows you that i'm helpful =)

PHILOSOPHY

Live your moment and combat stress so that live more.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're here due to sharing,travelling,meeting,teaching,learning and also having fun. We wanna know and meet with foreign people for improving our speaking. If someone wants to learn Turkish,we wanna help.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I joined night swimming in Çatalca But i didn't remember anything about boat party because we were drunk =) And in Çatalca a guy threw me through the sea with my clothes. And also some regular meetings.

Interests

I'm interested in German =) I love that language if boys talk. Cause it's very suitable for men. If i come to my other interest, these are Books,Dancing,Music,Singing,Swimming and Playing Tennis.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies;I can never forget The Forth Kind.Only this one is my favourite and i believe in it. I love Sci-fiction,Comedy,Absolutely horror,documentary and sometimes Love movies. I don't like western actually,except that i can watch every kind of film, if i'm interested in.

Music; i used to listen metal music but now i can't stand it so that i listen Trip-hop,jazz,alternative,blues...etc. My favourites; Moorcheba,Juliette Lewis,Portishead,Talking Heads,Patti Smith... for metal;Arch Enemy,In flames,Draconian,Slumber,Lamb of God,Led Zeppelin,Rammstein...

Books; my favourite book is Kürk Mantolu Madonna,it's Turkish and its author is Sabahattin Ali. It is very good story. And then,Paolo Coelho,Nazım Hikmet,Stephen King,J.K. Rowling,Suzanne Collins,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I don't remember anything amazing in my life. Probably it happened but i don't remember =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I wrote it everywhere :)

Countries I've Visited

Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Idil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile