Zdjęcia użytkownika lara Cumming

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika lara, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • I work for Amnesty International during the day and doing...
  • I've got an MA in Sociology/Anthropology
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 65%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I'm a pretty easygoing, friendly person, and love meeting new people!
I'm clean, tidy and a considerate house guest.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've done a lot of unofficial couch surfing over the years, but even though it's always been an intention I've never actually used this site. So I'm looking forward to getting involved in what sounds like a wonderful thing...

Zainteresowania

gardening-swimming-festivals-baking-photography-good books-making things-thinking about making things-cycling around and sometimes with purpose

  • photography
  • beauty
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • baking
  • walking
  • gardening
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

this isn't maybe the most spectacular but it was the first amazing thing, on my first backpacking adventure when I was 17, and it's still stuck in my mind.
Climbing up Mount Olympus, walking through mist, then clouds, and looking up to see the sunset on the mountain top. The utter silence and beauty were incredible.
i can share more amazing things over dinner!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

teach
I can help you improve your english!
I also used to be a baker and could share my secret recipes :)
learn
im always up for learning anything people feel inclined to teach. my french always needs improving, but any language, skill or knowledge is welcomed!

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I very happily share food so I can cook and bake for and with you, and share stories and cleaning skills of course!
I also love to share my love of gardening if yours needs some work or care..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Costa Rica, Egypt, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Canada, Fiji, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika lara, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!