Larissa Koch

Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • breathe in, breathe out and whatever happens inbetween
  • bad ass lawyer ;) & mediator, studying psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Live, Love and Laugh


I like to laugh and to enjoy live in every aspect - be it food, an interesting talk, good music, dance or just doing nothing at all. I like people with views different from the mainstream who are blessed with a shot of humor. I love to inspire and be inspired. I guess that's why I find couchsurfing such a great idea:)


Start everyday with a little smile...helps if there is coffee ;)

Most borders exist in our heads.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Staying on 3 different couches in 4 days is the most "hardcore" couchsurfing experience I've had so far - all of them helped me out last minute although one of them was practically getting married the next day - very nice! It turned out to be a very intense beautiful experience.


Tango Argentino. Pole Dance. I love to sing when somebody else plays the guitar (I play horribly), I love to dance in general, to do yoga, sports. I like to travel, to learn new things, I love good music and good movies. I enjoy going out and going crazy sometimes.

Music, Movies, and Books

Current favorites: Beth Hart. Million Dollar Baby. My own book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed a long tour with a spanish friend of mine at the "peñon" in Calpe, Spain. It was amazing - I felt so incrediblz free and awesome. Hang gliding was definetly amaying, too!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups