Larasati Fransiska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larasati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 26, From Bali Indonesia, been travel to many countries for the job. Lets be friend :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want make friends and have safe place to stay meet new people and explore alot of places,

Interests

Fitness
Beach chillin, motorbike tour, cultural things, dogs, family.

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • budget travel
  • reading books
  • jogging
  • meeting new people
  • relationships
  • touring

Music, Movies, and Books

Atomic Habit, jay shetty live like monk, and now vex king healing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel the world with working in cruise ship, i was born and growin up in bali, gurls+guys I cooked indonesian food really well :)

And i love to drive long!

Teach, Learn, Share

Bahasa Indonesia

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cuba, Curaçao, Denmark, Dominican Republic, French Polynesia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Indonesia, Martinique, Mauritius, Namibia, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Senegal, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Larasati’s full profile.