Lara Teichmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • educator, working with handicapped people
  • No education listed
  • From Baden-Baden Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet many interesting people from all over the world and see new beautiful places.....

ABOUT ME

I'm a dreamer, a friendly calm person. I'm open minded, heartily and interested in different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Warte nicht bis der Sturm vorüber ist - lerne im Regen zu tanzen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, get to know other cultures and meet nice people from all over the world...

I met wonderful people about couchsurfing. I met my lovely husband about cs :)

Interests

I love to be creative and do handwork like sewing lovely patchwork-pillows and more.

I like to bake too, and always try something new. Music was always a really importand part of my life. I love playing my guitar.

I love the nature and being out there.

The reason why I joined CS is my thirst for knowledge about different cultures, I want to get to know many different kind of people and their philosophy, different views of life.

  • music
  • guitar
  • native american culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music so I listen diverse kinds of music. I love Rock'n'Roll music. , rockmusic.... favourite Bands are Oasis, the Beatles, die Ärzte, ...

My favourite writers are Sergio Bambaren, Paulo Coelho and David Savier.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made handmade tortillas on my own with Mayan women in a mayan village. I'm really fascinated in Mayan and Native cultures, so it was an absolute amazing experience for me!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love the nature and can show you beautiful places in the area around Baden-Baden. It would be a pleasure for me to show the sights and special places here around.

I really like to learn languages. I'm always happy if I have the chance to improve my english-skills and I'm interested to learn spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups