Laria Lang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laria’s full profile.


  • 19 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am in between places, sometimes in Dublin where my boyfriend lives, sometimes in Klagenfurt where I previously lived and when I miss the mountains, the lake, my uni and most importantly my friends! Sometimes in Erlangen visiting my family and friends there and the rest of the time traveling around! That's why it is not so easy for me to host at the moment, but I will definitely host again as soon as I have a place because I simply love the philosophy of Couchsurfing and getting to know people from all around the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Firstly, I don’t like the tendency in our world that everyone just wants to make profit. I think there can be so many valuable things that you just can’t buy with money like a deep connection!☀️ That is one of the reasons why I love Couchsurfing!

Also the style of traveling Couchsurfing makes possible like really getting to know people from the places you are visiting for me is just great! I already met so many different and beautiful people via Couchsurfing that I can say that I am truly grateful for this special community!🥰


- Swimming/surfing in the sea &
- Enjoying beautiful nature

  • culture
  • swing dancing
  • environment
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • psychology
  • nature
  • outdoor
  • salsa
  • via ferrata
  • canyoning
  • coasteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like Ska, Folk, Indie & Rock but am always open for new suggestions!
Bands / singers I really like are for example Bukahara, The Cat Empire, Il Civetto & Xavier Rudd

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Meeting a lot of diverse and warmhearted people all around the world thanks to Couchsurfing!🌈
- Getting the chance of living in different places in the world!
- Rolling down sand dunes
- Sleeping at the beach 🏝
- Visit from a deer in our garden 🦌🌳
- Living in an ashram, taking the yoga teacher training & practicing yoga a loooot🧘🏻‍♀️

Teach, Learn, Share

- Piano
- Tennis
- Yoga
- German, english
- Cooking (vegetarian, vegan)

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Good vibes & funny stories (I guess🤓) and of course interest for your experiences!
- I can cook something vegetarian/vegan for you if you like :)
- I can help with whatever needs to be done (household etc.) during my stay
- Share a bottle of wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Chile, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Laria’s full profile.

My Groups