Logo orange

Larissa Schweiger

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 32 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • studying journalism and communicatio...
  • From Velden am Wörthersee/Kärnten/Austria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

save as much money as possible for my "master-travelling-plan"

ABOUT ME

I really enjoy my life as a student in vienna. If I have the time, I love to party and to hang out with my friends. I like to play volleyball, also if I'm not good at it ;).

To be in the nature is also very important for me. I like to use the many possibilities in vienna to be outside. I also like to be in Carinthia, where i grew up at a beautiful lake!

I work beside my studies in order to save the money for travelling :)

I'm ready for any adventure, hope the world is ready for me ;))

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurferd 4 years ago on interrail in several european countries,in march 2010 in California and Las Vegas and in spring 2011 in Australia, east coast. I think couchsurfing is one of the best things the internet has to offer!! I can only highly recommend anybody to use this great opportunity!

Interests

music, dancing, volleyball, travelling,

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile