Larissa Azevedo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Federal university of Minas Gerais
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a future engineering studying agriculture and environmental engineering. I am in my fifty year at college. I want to become a great engineering so in 2016 I am trying to get into a master program in Europe. The past year I spend in the USA doing a exchange program, after that I discovered my real passion: travels!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my boyfriend love travelling and would one day love to take part in Couchsurfing somewhere in the world as guests. But also I would apreciate recieve guests at home in Brazil.

Interests

I love to travel and meet other people. I also enjoy to have time to watch a good movie or serie. Good drinks and food are also always very welcome.
During my time living in the states I discovered my love about hiking in beautiful spots like parks and ecological reserves. I do enjoy play volleyball and run with friends.

  • culture
  • dining
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • agriculture
  • engineering
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much anything but a type of brazilian music called Sertanejo is for sure one type of music that got me. Also some Rock and Pop internacional music I am always herding at home or while I am doing my daily exercise.
My favorite musicians are : Marron 5, 30 seconds to the Mars, Oasis, Kings of leon, Beyonce and many others..
About books, I do not read a lot but one of my New Year's Resolution was to read more this year, so I will be working on it..
Movies are my weakness. I believe that I almost finished with the good ones in my netflix account. But my 3 fav movies will always be Forest gump, Pride and Prejudice and Fight Club.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live abroad for 14 months and going by myself at the first moment. It was so far the most incredible experience. During this time I did many good friends, I traveled around a lot and I could experience another culture in a deep way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences in my country and in others. Also if someone wanna learn a little bit of Portuguese it will be a pleasure.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups