Larissa Wierer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Burghausen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Bavaria (the southern part of Germany) and living in Augsburg with my boyfriend.

Most importantly I like to be out in the nature and traveling.
Besides from that I play fist ball.

I already traveled through 40+ countries and would love to see even more of the beautiful world.

Update:
Since May 2023 me and my boyfriend started a world trip in the United States.
We are looking forward to meet as many as possible of you!

As we don’t have a fixed schedule we are quite relaxed and flexible in when it comes to a meetup in person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting nice people

Interests

All about nature and traveling

  • reading
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Rock and House
Action and sometimes romantic films
Novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met so many nice people all over the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Nunc est bibendum.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, good conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Laos, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile.