Fotos de Thomas BUSSIERE

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Landscaper, i'm a garden creator.
  • 3 years in Landscaping and how to Manage a team.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Well, not really one objective, but I do what I want when i want ^^

ABOUT ME

I'm a curious person. Why? I don't know ^^
I like to see how people live they own life.

I like to live my life like i want, to do what i like the much. It's why i am a little bit stubborn :)
I likle to talk, to exchange opinion and idea. Try to understand why.
I specially like natural scenic view.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is possible. If you want it, you can do it!

That's all for me!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host for the moment, or in case of emergency, but you can come to drink something and talk.

I can show great place in West suburbs of Paris, especially Versailles. I like my region.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A little, i read a lot of topic, sometimes try to help (but is rare!).
I have host one person, a great moment!

Know, i would like to try to meet people in their own countries.

Intereses

Ew, i like discover life. Every day! Experienced new stuffs. Meet new peoples.

Also, i like listening (and playing too) music. Especially Metal.
I like videogames, on PC especially, and sometimes participate in a LAN.
I like camping (wild or in a campsite).
I like read (especially before sleeping), when i have time ^^

I like football and motorsports.

  • drinking
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • soccer
  • history
  • sightseeing

Música, películas y libros

Film : All, except horrors movies (but i like horrors movies with Zombies)

Music : Metal, Hard Rock, Jazz, Opera and classic orchester.

I like read Books : Fantastic, Sci-Fi, detective story, historical (on WWII).

Algo increíble que he hecho

Sleep at the top of Stromboli volcano in Italy.

Sightseeing Grand Canyon and Tianmenshan.
It's just landscape, but... Wouhaaa! Huge and most beautiful!!

And recently, Japan (volcanic Eruption and Onsen).

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you stuff on gardening. And the great history of gardening in famous place.

I can try to learn to you some french. We can try ^^

Países que he visitado

China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos