Lars Rothkegel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Couchsurfer
  • Abi
  • From Munich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Loving Life

ABOUT ME

Hello people Im Lars, living in Berlin with 3 friends and enjoying life.
Im addicted to music, as well listening to it as playing in a band myself, I can´t say no to a match of football (not american :-) and once in a while I really like to go out and party. I enjoy all kinds of new experiences as for example meeting people from all places around the world.
I am studing Psychology in Potsdam, a beautiful towm near Berlin. Other than that nothing much...Im easy I guess at least most of the time and with people who share at least a little bit of my way I can hang out really well. So Im glad for everyone who writes me, especially spanish speaking people are more than welcome so I can practise my spanish :) (but everyone else of course as well!)

PHILOSOPHY

Try not to think tooo much (I know it´s really hard) and feel good about yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 22 states (9.77%)Create your own visited map of The World

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First 6 months just hosted some people form time to time in Berlin which was really cool. Especially our hostingrecord at new years (like 20 people)!!
My experiences as a surfer were till now all in colombia and i have to say this trip lives of couchsurfing!! Join this wonderful portal and enjoy the pleasures of learnin and sharing cultures!!

Interests

Music, Soccer, Skiing, Parties, Art, Literature, Travelling, Cool Animals, Nature, Pretty things and of course good coffee!!

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Hives, The Strokes, Babyshambles, Little man tate, The Libertines, Oasis, The faint, Muse, Bloc Party, Bonaparte, Wombats etc.
Movies: Fight Club, Ameliè, La vita è bella, good german films....
Books: As well Fantasy (Harry Potter, Lord of the rings) as novels (Breakfast at Tiffanys, The alchemist) and "difficult" literature (Goethe, Schiller ...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in the indian desert
Riding Elephants in the Jungle
Playing gigs with my band
Diving in the carribean

Teach, Learn, Share

German-Spanish-English
Cooking
Music
Couchsurfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!