Lars Finck's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an 21 old and currently studying Economy engineering at the University of applied science Lübeck.
I am open minded and always like to go out for a drink.
I live in a shared Flat with 3 other students.
During my free time I play Handball in a club and just started to play Lacrosse. Furthermore I really enjoy to play Beachvolley in the summer or to boulder/climb in winter.

During my school time lived three month in Namibia and a half year in Ecuador, so i kind of speak spanish, but dont expect to much. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to get to know new people, have nice trips and help other to have a nice time in Lübeck.

Interests

  • camping
  • handball
  • nature
  • beachvolleyball
  • bouldern

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a Bed in our Flat. You can sleep on the couch in my room or in our Kitchen/Livingroom.
Furthermore I can hopefully give you some nice tips what you can do in Lübeck or show you around.
Me and my flat mates will always try to spend some time with you.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Namibia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!