Lars Hofferbert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Travel a lot usually, but now enjoying staying in Brussels for a little while

Interests

Running, traveling, reading

Music, Movies, and Books

There is no specific favorite genre of books, but I enjoy Duerrematt and Murakami a lot.

Music - started with indie and alternative, now more and more drifting off to electronic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have walked the way of st james, and hitchhiked from Hamburg to Athens once.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm starting to learn the Uke. So I could probably teach you the C .. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!