Lars Hoffmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Divehi, Dhivehi, Maldivian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Manager
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hallo Welt! Ni hao, good morning, bon soir & buenos noches. Made in Germany, have my best time in life now on my 1 year worldtrip. So i hope to find some couches here? Cheers

ABOUT ME

About me? Take it easy, easy like sunday morning, mi casa est su casa. 31 year old, like sunsets on my travel and good music while drive by wicked camper through Australia. Was 4 month in Asia (India, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Phillipines and China) and since 1 week in happy Australia. I like diving, sports, be FREE and HAPPY!!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Zero

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Shawshank, Basketballl Diaries, Go, Intouchables, Into the Wild, Pursuit of Happiness, Lost in Translation

Music: Max Herre, Bob Marley, C2C, Kellerkinder, Paul Kalkbrenner, Tosca, Cypress Hill, The Doors, David Rodigan

Bücher: Forrest Gump, Banana Pancake Trail

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built together with Ben from England my first shelter like Robinson Crusoe on.a lonely beach in Vietnam, dove first time with sharks and turtles on Phillipines, did last weekend my first rock climb & my first surf and today my first swim with sea lions!!! Amazing travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Maldives, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Germany, Maldives

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!