Fotos de Lars Josefsson

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace about 5 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lars. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 64 Recomendacións 42 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Studying full time at university of Lund
  • Graduated high school in the spring of 2010, have not pur...
  • De Borås, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Living life to the fullest

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 year old traveller and adventurer. I have spent the last 5 years traveling around and living in various places around the world. Plenty of stories that I will gladly share and exchange.
I now live in Lund with my girlfriend where we both attend university. She's not a surfer, but I'm warming her up to the idea.

I am a very social person who enjoy conversation, making friends, partys, dancing and trying new things.

I am an adrenaline junkie with a serious passion for travelling and anything that gets my adrenaline flowing and/or gets me outdoors. Hiking climbing, rafting, diving or whatever, bring it on!

I also love food, to both cook and eat - I will gladly share some recipes from my travels and learn some of yours. Lets cook together!

PHILOSOPHY

I try to enjoy every moment, to live every day of every week. A moment wishing is a moment wasted, live today! Enjoy what you got!

I also believe that we all make mistakes, but that every mistake is an oppurtunity to grow and learn.

Furthermore I believe in the importance of chasing your dreams, to never give up and to keep striving forward even when its hard. "Aim for the stars and you might end up on the moon, but aim for the trees and you'll be stuck on the ground."

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Whenever I have had a permanent adress I've hosted to the best of my ability, and whenever I'm travelling I try to meet as many CS people as I can.

Meeting people from CS is one of my favorite things to do.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people in Sweden, Latvia as well as Thailand - people from almost all over the world.

I've also had the pleasure of enjoying great hospitality when traveling.

I thoroughly enjoy exchanging stories about the world and hearing about all the amazing things there are to see, do and experience. As well as getting a glimpse of other cultures.

Intereses

Food! - eating and cooking. Dancing - Almost everything ( Latvian Disco king 2014) Movies, books, Diving , climbing, hiking and various outdoor activities.

I also enjoy meeting people and trying new things.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • adventure races
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Music - most things made with passion. Favorite genres at the moment is reggea, african, reggeaton, ska and various electro genres.

Books - I read a lot and I'm always eager for tips on new books. Have mostly read fantasy while growing up, but reading almost everything these days.

Movies - Bad action movies, good comedys, interesting documentaries and anything cheesy and over the top. Favorite all time is "Into the wild".

Algo increíble que he hecho

Swimming with whalesharks will always be one of my most treasured memories.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I believe that every day is a new oppurtunity to live your life to the fullest. It's not all about going "all out", it's just as much as being content and happy with what you got. I try to pass on this philosophy to as many people as possibly, why dont you stop by for a talk about it? =)

What I'd really like to learn is about different countires, cultures and societies. And also the Ukulele, it looks so fun!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I will gladly share stories from my travels, swedish food, stimulating conversation or whatever you would like. Lets just hang out and have a good time together.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Latvia, Sweden, Thailand

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lars. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos