Lasse Scheel-Hincke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Public Health
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an 24yo guy from Odense, Denmark. I study Public Health at University of Southern Denmark. Soon I'll be the one who saves the world! ;)
I love all kind of sports and can talk about football for a whole evening if necessary. Then that tires you we can talk about travelling, culture, food.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've only heard good things about it and look forward to meet nice people on my way. I think it's a fantastic way of travelling and a opportunity to meet local people and cultures.

Interests

Sports, football, cycling, travelling, history, science.

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: John Irving - Last night in Twisted river

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook traditional Danish food which I actually love :b I can also share my knowledge of Danish history and culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!