Fotos de Lasse Lehmusvaara

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 3 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lasse. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 4 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 33, Other
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Art Director in a game development studio
  • University of Applied sciences
  • De Kouvola
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

ABOUT ME

I'm easygoing guy living in a small town in Finland with my girlfriend and our lovely cat called Haukku (which is usually a nickname for a dog by the way...). I enjoy spending time with my friends and friendly people, perhaps playing some games or grabbing some drinks.

I enjoy traveling when ever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to keep my mind open and take the life as it comes. I respect people who are honest and respect me.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a couple of great experiences during our 5 month trip at Europe, Russia and Asia 2012-2013. Stayed with really pleasant people and met members of the community from all over the world. It was great!

Intereses

I like games (video, board, card, and so on), graphic novels (huge fan of Sandman and Sin City), music (mostly metal but also other genres) and other forms of art. On summertimes I like taking hiking trips to the beautiful nature of Finland.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • design
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • animation

Música, películas y libros

Yeah, sure why not.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

It's a beautiful World we live in. Glad to be part of it for a while.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Guess I could show a trick or two with computer graphics programs like Photoshop, Illustrator or In Design. Basic html web design etc.

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Finland

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lasse. ¡Es gratis!