Lasse Six's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Danish, Faroese, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • MSc in Bioscience Engineering, specialized in environment...
  • From Gent, Belgium
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Saving the world, obviously

ABOUT ME

Although born and raised in Belgium, I'm quarter Belgian, half Faroese and quarter Dutch. So I grew up with a mix of different cultures. To further improve the lack of nationality, I've been travelling all my life whenever possible so feel quite at home wherever I happen to be at the moment.

Interests

Besides sports (cycling, futsal, waterpolo, ...) and rediscovering the city I live in, I'm eager to get to know new people, places, music, tastes, smells, views, ...
Hiking and camping in the middle of nowhere are also frequently part of my schedule.

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Besides playing the drums a bit, I also enjoy listening to lots of different music styles, from minimal and metal to Scandinavian jazz and post-rock. Last.fm has some statistics on my listening habits: http://www.last.fm/user/luckylix . Always eager to get to know new music!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!