Stan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are hosting METALHEADS ONLY! Please don't contact me if you do not (fully) belong to this culture. We tend to support metal community and commit own efforts in strengthening it.

Me and my wife - we are originally Ukrainians, living in center of Stockholm. Musicians, hikers and travelers - who are mostly interested in self-exploration, new experience and discovering new borders.

Check out our musical project: sufferyourself.bandcamp.com (funeral/death/doom)

We have a cat! Keep that in mind if you are allergic person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We prefer to stay in touch with people with common interests, share experience and ideas - that's how we see couchsurfing can help us to get new friends and have a great time discussing some awesome/shitty albums released in last 30 years.

If you will be able to bring CD/casette/vinyl of your local (or not only) metal band - that will be highly appreciated (contact me if you have doubts/ideas).

Interests

  • crafts
  • reading
  • guitar
  • drums
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • biking
  • doom metal
  • esoterics
  • death metal

Music, Movies, and Books

Our prime musical genres are death and doom metal, however we feel comfortable in following as well: black, sludge, dark ambient, post punk, and some others.

Teach, Learn, Share

Something beyond the border, which you don't know yet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, ideas, inspirations and talks.

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan’s full profile.

My Groups