Laszlo Danyi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laszlo’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), German, Hindi, Japanese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • E Commerce Customer Service Support
  • High school
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a versatile, easygoing and open minded person, who loves cultures, languages, food and whatever our beautiful and one planet can offer.

After the rains I always watch my steps and place the snails away from the walkway.

- I work at the Airport as a ground staff, wanna hear some fun stories? :)
- Single
- Straight
- DJing
- Pet friendly
- Warm personality

Other pros:
- I eat your food with good appetite.

- It is occurring when you realize that I ate all of your food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting with new people, explore this world with upcoming travel buddies and locals


  • music
  • backpacking
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • meeting people
  • backpacker
  • djing
  • meeting new people
  • languages and cultures
  • open minded people

Music, Movies, and Books

Trance, EDM, Metal, Kpop, Classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved a little kitty in Malaysia

Teach, Learn, Share

some difficult Hungarian words to pronounce well

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together and play with my pet robot called EMO :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laszlo’s full profile.