Fotos de Lateef Cannon

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lateef. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Med Student
  • as above plus many adventures, experiences getting lost, ...
  • De Philladelphia
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Medical student going into primary care, currently on the road for interviews and making the most out of it. Plan to find may way trhough the US in the process and as many national parks as I can get to. My girlfriend Jen (SN: nutritionjen) on board!

ABOUT ME

Having grown up in a big city I have enjoyed more chill and expansive living in Asheville NC for the last 10 years. When I find free time, I tend to find a bike, although I have been trying to diversify, picking up white water boating and fly fishing of recent.

Currently looking at residency programs around the country in other cool mountain cities and excited to possibly find myself out in one of them by this summer. Or maybe I will just settle in Asheville, only time will tell.

PHILOSOPHY

It is all chocolate!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing right now.. but hope to start hosting when I find my way back to Asheville

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None really, talked into trying this out by the GF, I have WOOFED and used Air BnB, feel like this falls somewhere in-between.

Intereses

Mountain Biking is my main distraction... currently building up a Yelli Screamy. Working on my white water boating, I have a roll down but upsidedown in moving water still freaks me out. Just picking up fly fishing. I ther wise love making pizza and ahve made my own pizza-kettle-grill!

  • chocolate
  • flying
  • boating
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • parks

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lateef. ¡Es gratis!