Cansu Tan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • in summers secretary at dentist's office
  • still student in 3.class at university as a department it...
  • From Karşıyaka in İzmir
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting more and strong friendships, developing my english as soon as fast, making my life extraordinary

ABOUT ME

Actually since i was 12 i have been learning english.Now I'm a student in 3.class at EGE university in İzmir in Turkey. I believe that my english grammar is so good.But i can't practice in english.I thought that if i have an english friend i will speak well.I want to speak english because both i love foreign languages and i need to talk in english for my job in the future.In turkey foreign language is so important.Employers look at first having at least two foreign languages and then your another equipments.I decided to the best way to speak english is getting english friend or someone knows english very well.

I really love speaking english and i love people too.I chose my department 'international relations' so that.Let me explain myself.I'm warmblooded, friendly, openminded, reliable, emotional person.Of course means of characteristics i said are up to everyone.So these characteristics are subjective.If i meet you, you will know me.I live with my family and two sweet cats.If you aren't scared with them i believe you get along with them.My family is not harsh.On the contrary they are angels i have ever seen in my life.We get along with each other like friends.So i can't go anywhere for now without them at least till i'm married :).But people i trust can come my house and together we can spend time.As i said my vocabulary memory isn't enough.I might not explain myself very well.By the way if you come next me to Turkey you can come here at weekend in Winter for two days.You know i'm student at university and i have lessons and exams.When my lessons and exams are, i can't interested in with you easily.But if you come here weekend for 2 days we will have more time.You want to meet me you send me an email.

PHILOSOPHY

No pain No gain!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

last year i went to an english course ' turkish-american association '. my english teacher offered CS. She had a friend from here and she said that she is glad to find here.Also she loved her friend.She is still talking with her.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just have no experience. I hope it will be next time.

Interests

I like chatting with my friends in a coffee, at home or anywhere else.I mostly listen my friends' problems and i support them.When i listen them if i realize them to be happy i relief because of helping them.I enjoy swimming, reading, shopping like every girls :).Also sometimes i would like to stay at home and to be lazy.I'm also love cooking and than eatin i cooked.Especially i fall in love with chocolate. My nick name is already lattechocolatte.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • reading
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • international relations
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansu’s full profile. It’s free!