Le foto di Laura Sanchez Pallare

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 21 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese, Thai
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Master in Global Health student. Passionate traveller.
  • Freedom and hapiness. Medicine. Global Health.
  • Di Barcelona
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life... while trying to understand the world, so we can change it!

ABOUT ME

I am a 28-year-old girl from Barcelona. I can describe myself as a cheerful and peaceful person who enjoys life and loves travelling. Positive most of the time, open-minded, quiet and very active. I can't stop! Till now I feel I have no limits, although I suspect I'm not as free as I believe.

PHILOSOPHY

Well, in my personal opinion the ultimate goal of life is hapiness. So I try to live with this in mind, and decide about my future basing on it. But you cannot achieve your personal hapiness without contributing to others hapiness. And I believe in the zen proverb "Move on and the path with appear".

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I heard about CS some years ago I thought "oh my God! Does this really exist? What a great idea!", and quickly created my profile. I have never been able to host yet (I'm traveling around for a looong while :)), although I'm looking forward to give back all I have received, because I have found great couches during my trip around Lantin America and also in India and Europe. CS is an amazing experience! I thank you for existing! :)

Interessi

Reading. Bellydancing. Playing percussion. Listening to (specially reggae) music. Discussing about life. Handicrafts. TRAVELLING.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

6-month trip hitch-hiking and sleeping in our tent from Mexico to Colombia with my friends Marta and Maria in 2012!!!!
Master in Global Health at Maastricht university in 2013-14... great year of intense learning, traveling and experiences!

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, India, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches
    6 Garantisci
  • Pioneer
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!