Laurits Hesselager's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • i'm either sleeping or awake. Dreaming in both cases.
  • nothing since high school
  • From Måle, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore, meet, enjoy, learn, laugh, live, eat, sleep, love.

ABOUT ME

I like doing things i haven't tried before, talking to people i haven't talked to before, tasting food i haven't tasted before. I like to read and listen to music. I used to play sax. I have worked 8 months in a kindergarten, and loved it. I wish i could draw beautiful paintings. I wish i wrote a book. I dream of visiting every country. I like to cook. I like beers. I like comics. I like movies a lot. I like to be outside. I like my skateboard. I like my bike. I like to swimm in the ocean. And i will most likely like you. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm very new on this site, but i would love to host as soon as i find myself a new apartment!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet. :(

Interests

Spending time in nature. Walking, biking. travelling, reading books, music, talking, exploring, learning.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • comics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skateboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in the Himalayas. breathtaking. Stunning landscapes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurits’s full profile. It’s free!