Laura Alison's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Travel & facilities coordinator
  • Degree in 2014 at ITC Maironi da Ponte, in Bergamo (Italy...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very open-minded girl, I love living my life with a positive attitude, I always look at life as an experience.
I Love travelling, especially alone, because it's something that enrich me and makes me grew up as a person , and I love meeting local people to better get their culture and compare our vision about life.
I'm super friendly and spontaneous :) :)
HAPPINESS is my key word!

Interests

  • culture
  • bodybuilding
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • healthy food
  • meet new people
  • passion
  • health and fitness
  • internal growth
  • buddhism happiness mentality

Music, Movies, and Books

I personally like everything, I always try new things :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to London by myself when I was 18 y.o :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I said, I'm super friendly and spontaneous, open-minded with a VERY positive vision about life and attitude. If you would like to get inspired, find your right direction in your life, have fun London and see unusual places , share some Italian food as well , come over to me :D

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!