Logo orange

Laura, Andis, Diana and Justs

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura, Andis, 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • We're damn happy and adventurous wor...
  • by universities and life
  • From Latvia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The only thing we're allowed to take in a grave - our happiness we've earned in our lifetime. That's what we're collecting right now :)

ABOUT ME

We are four friends (2 couples) coming from Latvia that live in a nice apartment in Amsterdam for studying and part-time working.

I am studying Fashion Management and working in the best eco-cosmetics store in the world. I love everything I do and have a feeling that I'm in the right place. I have a hidden dream to try to live somewhere in South America and that's why I'm studying Spanish to make one step closer to fulfill my dream.

Andis (my boyfriend) is studying Business and Finances (is good in it), working in hotel. He have lived in Chile for 1 year where he learned Spanish (he's fluent) and most importantly gained an amazing view of life and total open-mindness. He is an amazing person and always, ALWAYS interested to learn some more, and he's an amazing cook!

Diana (friend with whom we live together) is studying Latin American studies and she also works in a hotel. She is immensely open-minded and loves to discuss everything from all point of views. She is cheerful and smiling person with a great personality.

Justs (Diana's boyfriend) is the only one who works full-time as a bartender in Hilton Hotel. He is very easy-going person, maybe one of the most chilling person ever. Actually both of our men are like that, haha.

We really think of ways how to spend our free time qualitatively and all together. We're about emotions, happiness, quality, smile and lightness in this world!

P.S.- Andis is an amazing cook!

PHILOSOPHY

We live our lives to the fullest. And we tend to do everything WE personally like because this is the only chance for us to be ourselves, right?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We would like to host and be hosted :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All times our experience have been genuine and unique and we loved it! We have made new friends and most importantly exchanged our life experiences that we appreciate the most in this program.

Interests

As we are 2 couples living in this apartment, all interests can be covered. If you read the little descriptions about us, you will get an idea what kind of people we are.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Everyday is full amazing things and as we are four people each of us have something different to share.

Countries I've Visited

Chile, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Latvia, Netherlands, Slovenia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura, Andis, 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile