Laura Blass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a weirdo who wants to see the world with my best friend by my side.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend (second picture) and I want to go on a roadtrip and need somewhere to stay for the night.

Interests

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • zumba
  • music
  • cheerleading
  • swimming
  • chemistry
  • travel
  • meeting people
  • talking
  • supernatural

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Indie music, classic rock and alternative, pretty much everything except the stuff I don't like.. seems like a logical thing to say? Yes... no? I really don't know.

There are three movies between which I cannot pick my favourite:
*Bridge to Therabithia, which makes me cry like a baby,
*Cloud Atlas, which makes me cry like a baby, and
*The Chorus, which makes me cry like a baby

Books are always awesome, I can't decide. Maybe Harry Potter (and the Prisoner of Azkaban)? As long as it's Fantasy or Sci-Fi, I'll read and genuinely enjoy it anyways.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nearly got run over by Andrea or Pierre Casiraghi when I was a child (In case you don't know, they are nephews of Albert II, Prince of Monaco).

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn:
Intercultural competences and explore life in other cities
Share:
Excessive knowlege of SuperWhoLock , a good time
Teach :
A variety of German toasts

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.