Laura Bordera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • Journalism in the University of Valencia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Valencia, Spain. Living in Wrocław Poland.

I have studied journalism and music.

I'm not a big fan of quotes and talk about how I am. I prefer action than words in whatever people do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After many experiences I realized that meet local people is one of the main points of travel and visit places. I like to share points of views and discover the culture from wherever I go, not only visiting the tourist sites.

Interests

Interested in culture and political-social issue. Trying to enjoy the small things of life without falling into the routine and meet people and places than bring me good moments and experiences. Music lover and foodie. Little freak of TV documentaries, magazines, design and antiques.

  • culture
  • design
  • documentaries
  • partying
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, blues, classical, glam rock, goth rock, techno, dark wave, industrial...

Gran Torino, The Big Lebowski, Tesis, Into the wild, Frida, Christiane F, Slumdog Millionaire, Borat, Carmina y amén, Amelie, Los amantes del Círculo Polar...

Braking Bad, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Stranger Things, Twin Peaks, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, House, Muchachada Nui...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All I got with my effort is a great achievement for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time as much as I can, and show my favorite places of the city for see, take photos, for eat and drink and go party. For sure chats and my place if it's possible ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!