Фотографии пользователя LaurA Boresi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя LaurA. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Student
  • Scientific
  • Из Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

I am 27 years old, I studied nursing, dental assistence and pet therapy but 2 years ago I decided was both my way you live, and I started my travell with the dream to open my own hostel one day, I have three dogs, and 1 cat,
want to travell almost everywhere, to understand something new, to meet different people learn new language, with the purpose one day to have my little space where host in change people in travell and in search of something lok 7me now.
I am open mind in almost everything, love to learn something new, from dj, photography, documentary sport, hiking, languages, history, culture and more and more, I need as more as possible to understand better this world :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Becouse i want to speak with the local people to understand better the location, and tradition, i really like to meet new people to learn something, and to speak in another languege
But more, I love to "visit or live a country living like the locals, and the normal things they usually doing"

Интересы

MUSIC , sport, morte football and rugby, books, arts, and history

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: mommy, requiem for a drem, all the film by david linch, tarantino, guy rich, brian de palma ecc:)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Dip mountain, from 17 metres

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach, about animals, dog and education of the dog, also i can share my experience about the normal and vegan food:)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

When i back to bologna, i can offer host

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя LaurA. Это бесплатно!