Laura Croci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourism industry
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a french student of 23 who took a year off to travel in America and Canada in order to improve my english and also to get experiences in several aeras: tourism industry, non profits organizations, ecology, wwoofing, ...

I am an animal lover, I like to cook and share recipes, talk about travels and about life, I am open minded and looking for new connections!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because when I travel I'm always looking for locals connections, I think it's the best way to discover a place, and I realized how different a stay can be thanks to that :)

Interests

  • animals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • parks
  • dance
  • travels
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • enjoying life
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

L.E.J / The Help / Angela (and so much more !!!!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make my dream come true and start to travel on my own

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything I know about Europe, dance, tourism industry, cooking... I could teach you some French if you want to!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good discussion about almost everything, some fun and happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

My Groups