laura gelmini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • quality control, customer service
  • Law degree
  • From Sorisole, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 29 years old and I live with my family, composed by my mom, my dad, my two biggest brothers and my little sister. I grow up in Sorisole, a small country near the centre of Bergamo.
I work with my family, we produce buckles for italian clients that sell everywhere in the world, from Europe to USA and Japan.
I'm a sociable and creative person, practical and punctual.
I love children and a I'm a great "housewife".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to improve my english and I need to make an experience in a foreign country, meet a lot of people and try to be satisfied about myself.

Interests

Go out with my friends, dance and drink, sports, cook, music and book

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite singer is Mina, an Italian singer. But I appreciate soul, pop, jazz.. I love music.
I like thriller movie
My best writer is Paulo Coelho.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I flown on a sailplain

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Italian
learning new languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Luxembourg, San Marino, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!