Laura Gunthel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • At the moment I work part time and study part time.
  • I am a fashion designer and at the moment I'm studying to...
  • From Belgium and Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

The first thing to know about me is that I'm always in a good mood! I'm a cheerful and positive person. I'm open minded and love meeting new people from all over the world. Travelling is my biggest passion! I enjoy discovering new ways of living, cultures different from mine. When I travel, I want to get a feel for the country I'm in on top of exploring the beautiful scenery.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What better way to discover the country that staying with the people that live there?


Traveling, art (design and painting), horse riding, dancing (salsa and other Latin dances), languages, photography

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music (except metal and rap), feel-good movies, book about fantasy or romance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to South America, our family trip(s) to the US (Florida and New-York ; California and Minnesota) or workawaying in Ireland...I can't choose.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to either teach or learn languages (or both)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!