Laura Izaguirre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Accountant
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Laura and I'm 25 years old. I have been working as an accountant for five years and I graduated at Universidad de Buenos Aires in 2022. I work in a Systems Company in the Finance and Administration Department. I live with my mother and my dog Sammy in Buenos Aires, I have a brother who lives in Belgium with his girlfriend. I really like pets, especially dogs. I have been studying english for many years, I have a B1 level and I'm really interested in improve it.
I love travelling and meeting new people. Fortunately, I've been in many countries and experienced different cultures. I have italian citizenship because of my grandfather.
In my free time I like dancing, going to the gym and catching up with my friends. To have rest I usually see netflix or read a book.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, their language and culture. I think that staying with a local is a great experience on both sides.
I would like to keep improving and practicing my english to more effectively communication with people in other countries. I would like to work in Europe or USA someday so I think this is a good idea to learn with someone who speaks english as native language.

Interests

  • culture
  • movies
  • tv series
  • friends
  • dance
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

All music!
Movies: romantic movies, action, detective movies
Books: Novels. I really like the books from Gabriel Rolon.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started to go to pottery classes and I made a piece to my dog!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very good at searching cheap tickets to travel, so if you are interested in I can help you to find it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.