Laura Mayer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Work & Travel
  • Finished school, going to start studies
  • From Krumbach, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! I am a 18 year old girl from Germany. Last summer I finished school and now I am traveling along the east coast of Australia. I like to do sports, playing the guitar, going out with friends for dancing or having a beer in a pub. Traveling means to meet new people, hear the storys of their journeys and get to know their culture. It's always connected with lots of fun and that's why I love it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I am a backpacker in Australia, who wants to explore the east coast, new Zealand and maybe Tasmania. I like to meet new people from all over the world for spending time together, going out and having fun!

Interests

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • jogging
  • playing music
  • meeting new people
  • pubs
  • going out with friends
  • i like traveling
  • swimming,

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, Jazz, books with tension, historical background, Paperback driver

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!