Laura Navarro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Profesora de Matemática, Personal Trainer, Entrenadora In...
  • Profesora de 3 er ciclo y educación polimodal en Matemáti...
  • From Resistencia, Chaco Province, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hola me llamo Maria Laura pero todos me dicen Laura, soy de una pequeña ciudad ubicada al noreste de mi país llamada Resistencia en la provincia del Chaco. Soy profesora de Matemáticas y también estudie muchos temas relacionados a deportes. Estuve como voluntaria una ONG llamada Payamédicos que es como la película Patch Adam.
Me gustaría comenzar a cumplir mis sueño de viajar y conocer otros países, para ello actualmente estoy planeando viajar a Australia entre el 2021 o 2022 todavía no estoy segura todo depende como evoluciona el covid 19.

✓Me considero una persona sociable, amigable, divertida.

✓Me interesa la cultura local, las tradiciones, las costumbres y las historias sociales y personales de cada persona y cada espacio, con esa magia de lo cotidiano, de lo singular.

✔Todos tenemos un propósito en la vida, una vez que lo descubramos seremos la persona más feliz del planeta!

✓Te invito a visitar mi blog, actualmente estoy armando una página en Facebook para enseñar Español a extranjeros consultame. Se llama :"AprendamosconLaura. "Español para Extranjeros

Hello, my name is Maria Laura but everyone calls me Laura, I am from a small city located in the northeast of my country called Resistencia in the province of Chaco. I am a math teacher and I also studied many sports related subjects. I volunteered an NGO (ONG) called Payamédicos, which is like the movie Patch Adams.
I would like to start fulfilling my dream of traveling and knowing other countries, for this I am currently planning to travel to Australia between 2021 or 2022, I´m still not sure everything depends on how covid 19 evolves.

✓ I consider myself a sociable person, friendly and fun.

✓I am interested in the local culture, traditions, customs and social and personal histories of each person and each space, with that magic of the everyday, of the singular.

✔ We all have a purpose in life, once we discover it we will be the happiest person on the planet!

✓ I invite you to visit my blog, I am currently putting together a page on Facebook to teach Spanish to foreigners, consult me.

https://matemateandoyotrasyerbas.blogspot.com/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Conocer otras culturas, personas, amistades.

I´m new using this app and page, I accept any information about its use

Looking to connect people and have adventures out side my country

Interests

  • cycling
  • sports
  • astronomy
  • deportes
  • bailar
  • viajes
  • astronomia
  • ciclismo
  • math
  • go for a walk
  • african dance
  • brasilian music
  • atletismo
  • tocar violin
  • go to the beach
  • musica brasilera
  • axe dance
  • piano and fiddle

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho la música brasilera, antes enseñaba axé cuando era más joven. Mis hobbies son los deportes, actualmente el que más practico es ciclismo

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar español, técnicas de entrenamiento para ciclismo, actividades al aire libre, atletismo, entre otras cosas

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach u Spanish, dance, sport training and other stuff like how to prepare a good (mate), that is is a traditional South American caffeine-rich infused drink. It is made by soaking dried leaves of the yerba mate plant in hot water and is served with a metal straw in a container made from calabash gourd.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

My Groups