Laura Oceane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • dancing, singing, watching movies, theater
  • master of education
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We are a french couple living in the center of Paris (3rd District).

She : I am Laura, I'm a 28 y-o teacher, working in a high school in the north of Paris. I am fond of salsa, musicals and dance. I love to exchange with people from all over the world.

He : My name's Thibaud, I am 23 y-o and in my last year of study. I share my time between Nice (where I'm following my courses) and Paris where I live and I work as a IT Consultant.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we like to meet new people, and share our love of Paris.

Interests

We have met each other during our summer jobs in south of France as we were children leaders in a Holiday Club : we are open-minded and we love to talk about everything, about travel and to joke around !

  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The Lord of the ring, The Big Bang Theory, French Musics & Cult french films ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, Learn, Share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A meal,
A wonderful convertible sofa !
Our company :)

(And the bad jokes of Laura... unfortunately !)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!