Laura Offermanns's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - American
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm currently doing an Au pair in New Hampshire and I started a road trip with my best friend from Germany on March 24th! We started in Cali went through Arizona, New Mexico then we'll do Texas and Louisiana. Her name is Alica, she's the Half Thai, you can see her in my pics. So we'll be on the road for around 5 weeks, we'd love to hang out with people from each city and maybe find a place to stay, we had a rental van we could sleep in, not so comfy tho and not the same as an apartment :) now we have a regular rental car.
We like to go out and party sometimes but also see the cities and nice places, do some sightseeing and stuff, meet fun people and get some new experiences. We're spontaneous and open-minded, it's for both of us the first time at the west coast and in the southern states and we're super excited!

Interests

Exercising, running, all kinds of sports especially volleyball and basketball, I love hiking and seeing national parks, the states are full of stunning and beautiful places I just can't get enough, music and hanging out with fun people, I love everything about biology and art, if you know a good art gallery show me I'd love to see it :)

  • arts
  • oktoberfest
  • cooking
  • wine
  • exercise
  • running
  • partying
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • biology
  • au-pair
  • sightseeing
  • parks

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!