Laura Pacheco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Artist. Photographer and Jeweler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Artist, relaxed and I love anything creative. I try to be as open as I can be and relate to people who are similar or opposite to me so we can all share life experiences and influence other with positiveness and with the good things we all can offer. I love animals and cooking.(I'm vegetarian) My current goals are to travel more and make my personal projects possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling soon, also like meeting people from different cultures and sharing experiences.

Interests

Nature, animals, arts in general, music, books, photography, cultures, street art, fashion, design, learning new languages

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • fashion
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

So many favorites that I can't choose one.

Music: Basically anything indie, a bit of punk, reggae, new wave, some oldies, etc

Artistic and independent films.

Sci-fi books, classic novels, Latinamerican novels, and more

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times. Could be a walk through the city, a road trip, home cooked meal, an outdoor activity, a cool film, you name it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.