Фотографии пользователя Laura Perez

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Laura. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Au pair
  • Translating and Interpreting bachelor's degree
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

I am an extrovert person that enjoys a good conversation. I love meeting new people and knowing more about other cultures and people's lifestyles. That is why I decided to become a translator and interpreter.

I started learning English on elementary school but I only learned how to really communicate in English when I was 15. Then, I started studying it on a professional level in college. That is when I started to learn Russian and Italian.

I am an au pair in the USA because I wanted to live the experience of living abroad immersed on another culture. And what a better way to do that than combining my two passions: languages and kids.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Since I am working for a family and living with them, it is more difficult for me to meet people.

That is one reason why I am here. I want to meet more people and have a great time hanging out, discovering this city and/or other parts of the country while having fun.

So, if you are interested in having a chat and hang out with me just message me!

I also think this platform is an excellent way to get to meet locals from anywhere in the world that you're traveling to. What else can you ask for when visiting a new place?

Plus, it’s a great place to find a place to stay during one of your trips.

Интересы

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • street art
  • sketching
  • italian food
  • spanish food
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • working out
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • language exchange
  • cultural immersion
  • food
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • street food
  • spain
  • foreign languages
  • spanish
  • italian

Музыка, кино и книги

My all time favorite band is Queen. But I listen to ALL types of music, from Two Door Cinema Club, Estopa, Bruno Mars, Calle 13, Maroon 5, Frank Sinatra and Lana del Rey to Guns N' Roses.

My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting and my favorite book is Dime quién soy by Julia Navarro. I love thrillers, both movies and books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Maybe this isn't an amazing thing for everyone but leaving my family and friends in Spain and coming to the States on my own for 18 months is an amazing thing for me.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love teaching and learning languages and to draw and paint.

I love sharing my opinions and perceptions of the world and comparing them to other people's.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my company, conversation and experiences!

Где я побывал(-а)

Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Laura. Это бесплатно!