Laura Sangalli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University
  • From Arcore, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've always studied foreign languages and cultures, few years ago I started travelling to know directly how my favourite cultures live! I love everything related with Japan and in my future job I would like to help people, mediate using languages my knowledge and empathy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to know people who live in each place I visit, share time with them and learning from them!

Interests

  • animals
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Everything is illuminated

Song: Minuetto

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent three months in Japan studying the language.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some of the languages I know, how to cook something typical of my country/ area.
I'd like to learn how other people live, their places too and it would be nice if someone can show me around!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!