Laura Wallmeier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Marburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old Girl from Germany. Fallen in Love with the freedom of student life and the possibilities to travel the world whenever i've time.
Interessed in Sports and there are so many sports i would like to try. Doing voltige since more than 10 years and still loving this sport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a very coumminicative Person, who loves to meet people all over the world. Explore new countries and cultures and of course i‘m a Food lover!

Interests

Interessed in so many things. Loving it to try new Sports, reading books, going out with Friends, cooking, baking and enjoying the nature.

  • dancing
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • vaulting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Blind flight booking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Never regret anything that made you Smile

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my flat with you, a nice balcony where you can relax and enjoy the sun. Furthermore i can share my cooking and baking skills and a beer with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!