Laura Wandl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 - year old German girl looking forward to meeting new people while traveling.
I am open to welcome every traveler as long as they're kind and respectful to me, my family, my friends and my home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like probably everyone else on this website I love to travel and to meet new interesting people from all over the world.
Loads of people love to travel but never really get to do it out of many reasons. I don't just want to dream about traveling.

Interests

  • fashion
  • beauty
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • music
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • party
  • exploring
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to any kind of music but my favorite genres are Hip Hop and Techno ;)
Besides that, my favorite movie genre is Horror :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent six months in New Zealand on a Working Holiday :)
It's probably nothing special because loads of people do it but it has been an incredibly awesome experience for me!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share some knowledge about my hometown, Germany's history as well as the German language. However, I'm most looking forward to learn about my guests life, their county or language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, France, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!