Laura Fabris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Channeling, Healing, Counseling, Teaching
  • Master degree in Literary Studies and Arts + Reiki, Medit...
  • From Venice, Venice, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a positive person, easy going and open-minded, quiet and peaceful. I like to connect heart to heart with people, to meet and share. I appreciate alone time as well. I'm a nature lover.
I live as a nomad, traveling around the world, guided by my heart. I'm originally from Italy and I spent long time in Asia, Mexico and France.
I've been dedicating myself to meditation, healing, counseling for over 15 years - that's my main activity and my calling is to support others to live a happy, free, fulfilled life.
I like to do my part in creating a better world. I like to always expand my orizons, stepping into the new and the unknown, having fun with life and enjoying simple things!
Let's meet and enjoy! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I share the values and it's a great way to meet locals and other travelers.


Nature. Heart to heart connection and sincere relationships. Silence. Meditation. Medicine songs and meditative music. Playfulness. Creativity. Having fun. Enjoying the moment. Learning new things. Diving, snorkeling, the underwater. Walking in nature. Anything related with solidarity among people and respect for the planet and all living beings.

  • arts
  • photography
  • crafts
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • ecology
  • science
  • nature
  • healing
  • diving
  • learning
  • natural medicine
  • meditating

Music, Movies, and Books

Music that makes me feel good. Medicine songs, meditative and relaxing music, instrumental music, traditional music of various nationalities...
I like to play musical instruments such as gong, kalimba, singing bowls, percussion and others.
I like photography.
I like Miyazaki's movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many life adventures, experiencing magic and bliss, going beyond my limits.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching/sharing: Meditation, mindfulness practice, conscious nutrition and pranic nourishment (breatharianism), channeling and akashic records, healing, natural health. Healthy and low impact lifestyle, communities and ecovillages.
Learning: music, singing, crafts, photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibe! 😊
Healing sessions.
Share who I am and what I know.

Whatever help is needed.
A sincere smile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.